Anna University Industry Institute Collaboration Forum
Member Industries
Sl.NoIndustry NameEmail Id
1 Agribusiness Incubation Societytbi-abis@tnau.ac.in
2 ALFA WIRECUT EDM CENTREalfawireedm@yahoo.co.in
3 Bluetronicsrajan@bluetronics.co.in
4 CADD Technologies School of Design Private Limitedcorporate@caddtechnologies.com
5 Coimbatore Industrial Infrastructure Association info@coindia.in
6 Collaborative Design and Engineering Services LLPinfo@cdesinc.om
7 Confident Engineering India Private Limitedvignesh@confidentengg.com
8 Covaai Gearssales@covaaigears.com
9 Delvin Formulations Pvt Ltdjai.hr@delvin.in
10 Green Agro inputsflorabalan@yahoo.com
11 HMT Machine Tools Limitedmtk@hmtmachinetools.com
12 Kalvi Higher Education and Research Institutekumaresh@kalvigroup.com
13 Mahendra Pumps Private Limitedjramdass@mahendrapumps.in
14 MAS Solar Systems Private Limitedceo@massolarsystems.com
15 Prakash gearsprakashgears@gmail.com
12









Home