Anna University Industry Institute Collaboration Forum
Member Institutes
Sl.NoInstitute NameEmail Id
1 Accions School of Maritime and Logisticsprincipal@accions.org
2 Aishwarya College of Engineering and Technologyprincipalacetdr@gmail.com
3 AJK Institute Of Managementajkmgt@gmail.com
4 Al-Ameen Engineering Collegeamjzubair@gmail.com
5 Anna University Regional Campusaurcc.edcell@gmail.com
6 CMS College of Engineering and Technologyprincipal@cmscet.com
7 Dr.N.G.P. Institute of Technologyprincipal@drngpit.ac.in
8 EASA College Of Engineering and Technologyeasaprincipal@gmail.com
9 EXCEL BUSINESS SCHOOLprincipalxlbs@gmail.com
10 EXCEL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGYprincipalecet@excelcolleges.com
11 EXCEL COLLEGE OF PHARMACYprincipalecop@excelcolleges.com
12 Excel College Of Physiotherapy and Research Centreprincipalecopy@excelcolleges.com
13 EXCEL ENGINEERING COLLEGEprincipaleec@excelcolleges.com
14 EXCEL POLYTECHNIC COLLEGEexcelpoly@gmail.com
15 Government College of Technologyprincipal@gct.ac.in
1234
Home